Contact Us

119th Ave
Phone:(604) 477-8771
Email: sabrina@littlewillows.ca
Director: Sabrina Allain

34110 Lougheed Highway (Mission)
Phone: (604) 826-1118
Email: jody@littlewillows.ca
Director: Jody Bennett

7521 Briskham Ave (Mission)
Phone: (604) 820-7575
Email: sunshine@littlewillows.ca
Director: Melissa Amiel

Stave Falls Elementary 
Phone: (604) 462-1433
Email: sandi@littlewillows.ca
Director: Sandi Bamford

Dewdney & Cottonwood
Phone: (604) 463-4919
Email: ashley@littlewillows.ca
Director: Ashley Babic

Dewdney & 227th Ave
Phone: (604) 477-1100
Email: edge@littlewillows.ca
Director: Myra Johnson

Harry Hooge Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8742
Email: harryhooge@littlewillows.ca
Director: Lordana Dima

Alouette Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8743
Email: alouette@littlewillows.ca
Director: Lisa Bennett

Webster’s Corner Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8741
Email: websterscorner@littlewillows.ca
Director: Melinda Moar

Reaghan Gasparre (Owner)
Phone: (604) 787-7501
Email: reaghan@littlewillows.ca

Myra Johnson
Phone: (778) 389-1619
Email: myra@littlewillows.ca

Deanna Zaharoff (Regional Manager)
Phone: (778) 960-8997
Email: deanna@littlewillows.ca

Give us a call any time, we’d love to give you a tour!