Locations

119th Ave
Phone:(604) 477-8771
Email: 119@littlewillows.ca
Director: Lory Dima

34110 Lougheed Highway (Mission)
Phone: (604) 826-1118
Email: jody@littlewillows.ca
Director: Jody Bennett

7521 Briskham Ave (Mission)
Phone: (604) 820-7575
Email: sunshine@littlewillows.ca
Director: Kaylin Moen

Stave Falls Elementary 
Phone: (604) 462-1433
Email: sandi@littlewillows.ca
Director: Sandi Bamford

Dewdney & Cottonwood House
Phone: (604) 463-4919
Email: natsumi@littlewillows.ca
Director: Natsumi Iwashita

Dewdney & Cottonwood Church
Phone: (604) 463-4882
Email: team@littlewillows.ca
Director: Alyssa Modugno

Dewdney & 227th Ave
Phone: (604) 477-1100
Email: edge@littlewillows.ca
Director: Kellie Pay

Harry Hooge Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8742
Email: harryhooge@littlewillows.ca
Director: Kaliegh Beausoleil

Alouette Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8743
Email: alouette@littlewillows.ca
Director: Lisa Bennett

Webster’s Corners Elementary
Phone: (778) 245-8741
Email: websterscorner@littlewillows.ca
Director: Melinda Moar

Silver Valley
Email: silvervalley@littlewillows.ca
Director: Phoebe Marciano

Reaghan Gasparre (Owner)
Phone: (604) 787-7501
Email: reaghan@littlewillows.ca

Myra Johnson (Director of Operations)
Phone: (778) 389-1619
Email: myra@littlewillows.ca

Deanna Zaharoff (Regional Manager Mission)
Phone: (778) 960-8997
Email: deanna@littlewillows.ca

Sabrina Allain (Regional Manager Maple Ridge) 
Phone: (604) 970-0461
Email: sabrina@littlewillows.ca